Executive Management Team

Mike Palfreman, Chief Executive Officer

Email Mike Palfreman
Tel 01534 876555

Gail Caddell, Director of Clinical Strategy

Email Gail Caddell
Tel 01534 786140

Yannick Fillieul , Director of Operations and Business Development

Email Yannick Fillieul
Tel 01534 786149

Rachael Smith, Director of Finance

Email Rachael Smith

Debbie Patrick , Director of People

Email Debbie Patrick

Hilary Hopkins, Director of Palliative Care Services

Email Hilary Hopkins

Council of Trustees

Julie Coward, Chair

Email Julie Coward

Mark James, Honorary Treasurer

Email Mark James

Ian Shepherd, Trustee

Email Ian Shepherd

Tim Crowley, Trustee

Email Tim Crowley

Adrian Gordon, Trustee

Email Adrian Gordon

Paul Hughes, Trustee

Email Paul Hughes

Colin Macleod, Trustee

Email Colin Macleod

Trevor Falle , Trustee

Email Trevor Falle

Patrons and Vice Patrons

Sir Michael Birt, QC, Patron

Mrs S Baker, Vice Patron

Mrs J Brown, Vice Patron

Advocate J Clyde-Smith, Vice Patron

Mrs A Dangerfield MBE, Vice Patron

Ms N Dinshaw, Vice Patron

Mr D East, Vice Patron

Jurat Dr D Georgelin, Vice Patron

Mr D C Norman, Vice Patron

Lady Oppenheimer, Vice Patron

Dr G Purcell-Jones MBE, Vice Patron

Mr I Richardson MBE, Vice Patron

Advocate M Thompson, Vice Patron

Mrs B Waites, Vice Patron

Mrs D Weber, Vice Patron

Mrs J Werrin BEM, Vice Patron